Team

COURAGE - COMPETENCE - PASSION
reflecting exactly what we are!

Meet the people behind Audimus Consulting. Christian Frisch and his team are happy to be there for you and we will take care of your concerns in an uncomplicated and professional manner. We look forward to meeting you!

frisch

Christian Frisch

Christian Frisch

 Managing Director
Q-Auditor & Automotive Core Expert

A Saarland native with a lot of experience in barbecuing - that is also competence!

After 18 years of professional experience (OEM, 1st & 2nd tier suppliers), he returned to the origins of his automotive career out of love for his home country. As Audimus founder, he has successfully demonstrated his courage several times since 2015. But also in his daily dealings with customers, partners and his employees, he demonstrates his diverse skills and passionately sets the direction.

Christian Frisch has been one of the best consultants and auditors in the automotive field for years. In his private life, he enjoys being out in the "fresh" air with his wife and two children. He courageously climbs the highest peaks with his splitboard and mountain bike at the appropriate time of year. Even with Audimus, he still wants to go high!

paul-1

Hermann Paul

Hermann Paul

Partner

Information security expert from the very beginning. After 17 years of responsibility for QM in the automotive supply industry and plenty of expertise in start-up protection and crisis management, Hermann Paul started as a consultant, trainer and certification auditor for IATF 16949 & ISO 27001 back in 2004. From then on, the topic of information security became more and more a personal passion.

We find it courageous that he will take on responsibility as operational managing director at Audimus in 2022.

But also in his private life, Hermann Paul always strikes the right note, shows perseverance and skill.

So it's no surprise that he continues to successfully complete marathons, can regularly be found golfing or eliciting his tones from his double bass on Contra C. 

aschenbrenner-1-2

Helmut Aschenbrenner

Helmut Aschenbrenner

Partner Consultant

As a long-standing, active member of the VDA working group on the topic of field failure analysis (2018), he is highly regarded as an expert and trainer. His expertise in this field is the result of 25 years of automotive experience, among other things. The last 9 years alone as global head of warranty at BROSE Fahrzeugteile. 

Helmut Aschenbrenner has always been a passionate competitive athlete. Since 2022, he has been responsible for the overall warranty business area at Audimus and takes on complex warranty problems for our customers as a sporting challenge. Courageous, we think! 

He also keeps moving in his private life with his family. Mountain biking, hiking or fitness in the gym. Mental and physical fitness are the basis for whatever challenges may come. 

jan-1

Jan Schumacher

Jan Schumacher

Dipl. Ing.

Consultant

Jan Schumacher is one of our consultants and the expert for FMEA. He already developed his passion for the topics of risk analysis - and minimisation - during his mechanical engineering studies (2003) and completed his diploma thesis in the automotive supplier industry on the topic of FMEA. He himself says: "thinking through complex systems and processes is his passion." 

State of the art technology and science, that is his theme. For this reason, standing still is not an option for him either.

In his free time, he covers longer distances on his bicycle and boldly spends his holidays "backpacking".

stefan

Stefan Liebig

Stefan Liebig

Accountmanagement

Stefan Liebig has a good rapport with our customers and takes care of comprehensive support. He always strikes the right note, and not just because he likes to bravely give his best in karaoke sessions in his spare time. In addition to striking the right note, Stefan Liebig also finds the right solution for our customers, from the initial enquiry to the final settlement. In his private life, he is passionate about playing pool and looking after his four-legged pelt-nose, his dog.

jonas

Jonas Rouenhoff

Jonas Rouenhoff

Backoffice/IT

Jonas became aware of us after his training through a career orientation programme. He quickly recognised his passion for the processes and procedures at Audimus. He courageously decided to complete a part-time degree programme with us and expand his skills. In his free time, he enjoys playing football and watching American football, as well as being out and about with friends in our state capital.

nadine-1

Nadine Haßdenteufel

Nadine Haßdenteufel

Marketing

She is actually a humanities graduate, but ended up in marketing due to her passion for social media and PR. For Audimus Consulting, she is out and about on the web, working with the whole team to come up with fresh and bold ideas for our social media channels and organising events. Besides marketing, she is interested in languages and literature, which all came together in her English studies.

Sandra-2

Sandra Austgen

Sandra Austgen

Accountmanagement & Teamassistenz 

Als Personaldienstleistungskauffrau ist Sie für unsere Tochterfirma Plexible im Einsatz und zuständig für das Recruiting externer Mitarbeiter und alle administrativen Arbeiten. Für Audimus ist sie die zentrale Schnittstelle für alle Anfragen.

In ihrer Freizeit beglückt sie Familie, Freunde und auch mal ihr Team mit gebackten Kunstwerken und begleitet ihre Jungs gerne auf Fußballspiele und Konzerte.

en_GBEnglish

Team

MUT – KOMPETENZ – LEIDENSCHAFT –
passt irgendwie auch zu uns!

Lernen Sie die Menschen hinter Audimus Consulting kennen. Christian Frisch ist mit seinem Team gerne für Sie da und wir kümmern uns unkompliziert professionell um Ihr Anliegen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

frisch

Christian Frisch

Christian Frisch

 Geschäftsführer
Q-Auditor & Automotive Core Expert

Saarländer mit viel Erfahrung am Schwenker – auch das ist Kompetenz!

Beruflich erst nach 18 Jahren (OEM, 1st & 2nd Tier Lieferanten) aus Liebe zur Heimat an den Ursprung seines automobilen Berufslebens zurückgekehrt. Als Audimus Gründer hat er mehrfach seit 2015 seinen Mut erfolgreich unter Beweis gestellt. Aber auch im täglichen Umgang mit Kunden, Partnern und seinen Mitarbeiten zeigt er seine vielfältigen Kompetenzen und gibt leidenschaftlich die Richtung vor.

Christian Frisch zählt seit Jahren zu den besten Consultants und Auditoren im automobilen Umfeld. Privat ist er gerne mit seiner Frau und den beiden Kindern an der „frischen“ Luft. Dabei erklimmt er mutig mit seinem Splitboard und Mountainbike zur jeweiligen Jahreszeit die höchsten Gipfel. Auch mit Audimus soll es noch hoch hinaus!

paul-1

Hermann Paul

Hermann Paul

Partner

Informationssicherheitsexperte der ersten Stunde. Nach 17 Jahren Verantwortung für QM in der Automobilzulieferindustrie und reichlich Kompetenz in der Anlaufabsicherung und im Krisenmanagement startete Hermann Paul bereits 2004 als Berater, Trainer und Zertifizierungsauditor für IATF 16949 & ISO 27001. Fortan wurde das Themenfeld Informationssicherheit immer mehr zur persönlichen Leidenschaft.

Mutig finden wir, dass er in 2022 bei Audimus Verantwortung als operativer Geschäftsführer übernehmen wird.

Aber auch privat trifft Hermann Paul immer den richtigen Ton, zeigt Ausdauer und Geschick.

So verwundert es nicht, dass er weiterhin erfolgreich Marathons absolviert, regelmäßig beim Golfen anzutreffen ist oder seinen Kontrabass auf Contra C seine Töne entlockt. 

aschenbrenner-1-2

Helmut Aschenbrenner

Helmut Aschenbrenner

Partner Consultant

Als langjähriges, aktives Mitglied im VDA Arbeitskreis zum Thema Schadteilanalyse Feld (2018) wird er als Experte und Trainer sehr geschätzt. Seine Kompetenzen auf diesem Gebiet resultieren u.A. aus 25 Jahren Automotiveerfahrung. Allein die letzten 9 Jahre davon, als globaler Leiter Gewährleistung bei BROSE Fahrzeugteile. 

Helmut Aschenbrenner ist schon immer Leistungssportler aus Leidenschaft. Seit 2022 verantwortet er den Gesamtgeschäftsbereich Warranty bei Audimus und nimmt komplexe Problemstellungen zum Thema Gewährleistung unserer Kunden als sportliche Herausforderung. Mutig wie wir finden! 

Auch privat bleibt er mit seiner Familie in Bewegung. Mountainbiking, Wandern oder Fitness im Gym. Geistige und körperliche Fitness sind die Basis für alles was noch an Herausforderungen kommen mag. 

jan-1

Jan Schumacher

Jan Schumacher

Dipl. Ing.

Consultant

Jan Schumacher ist einer unserer Consultants und der Experte für FMEA. Bereits während seines Maschinenbau-Studiums (2003) entwickelte er seine Leidenschaft für die Themen Risikoanalyse – und Minimierung und hat seine Diplomarbeit in der Automobilzuliefererindustrie zum Thema FMEA absolviert. Er selbst sagt: „komplexe Systeme und Prozesse zu durchdenken, ist seine Leidenschaft.“ 

Stand der Technik und Wissenschaft, dass ist sein Thema. Aus diesem Grund ist Stillstand auch für ihn keine Option.

In seiner Freizeit legt er mit seinem Fahrrad größere Strecken zurück und verbringt seine Urlaube mutig mit „Backpacking“-Trips.

stefan

Stefan Liebig

Stefan Liebig

Accountmanagement

Stefan Liebig hat einen guten Draht zu unseren Kunden und kümmert sich um eine umfassende Betreuung. Dabei trifft er immer den richtigen Ton und das nicht nur, weil er in seiner Freizeit gerne in Karaoke-Sessions mutig sein Bestes gibt. Stefan Liebig findet neben dem richtigen Ton auch die richtige Lösung für unsere Kunden von der Anfrage bis zur Abwicklung. Privat spielt er leidenschaftlich gerne Poolbillard und kümmert sich um seine vierbeinige Fellnase, seinen Hund.

jonas

Jonas Rouenhoff

Jonas Rouenhoff

Backoffice/IT

Jonas ist nach seiner Ausbildung durch ein Programm zur beruflichen Orientierung auf uns aufmerksam geworden. Schnell hat er seine Leidenschaft für die Prozesse und Abläufe bei Audimus erkannt. Mutig hat er sich dazu entschlossen ein berufsbegleitendes Studium bei uns zu absolvieren und seine Kompetenzen auszubauen. In seiner Freizeit spielt er Fußball und schaut American Football, und ist gerne mit Freunden in unserer Landeshauptstadt unterwegs.

nadine-1

Nadine Haßdenteufel

Nadine Haßdenteufel

Marketing

Eigentlich ist sie Geisteswissenschaftlerin, landete aber aufgrund Ihrer Leidenschaft für Social Media und PR im Marketing. Für Audimus Consulting ist sie im Web unterwegs und erarbeitet gemeinsam mit dem ganzen Team frische und mutige Ideen für unsere Social Media-Kanäle und organisiert Veranstaltungen. Neben Marketing interessiert sie sich für Sprache und Literatur, die sich alle in ihrem Anglistikstudium vereint haben.

Sandra-2

Sandra Austgen

Sandra Austgen

Accountmanagement & Teamassistenz 

Als Personaldienstleistungskauffrau ist sie für unsere Tochterfirma Plexible im Einsatz und zuständig für das Recruiting externer Mitarbeiter und alle administrativen Arbeiten. Für Audimus ist sie die zentrale Schnittstelle für alle Anfragen.

In ihrer Freizeit beglückt sie Familie, Freunde und auch mal ihr Team mit gebackten Kunstwerken und begleitet ihre Jungs gerne auf Fußballspiele und Konzerte.

de_DEGerman