HR Services

Interim-Management & Personaldienstleistungen

We know that despite all efforts to ensure processes, there are always phases in the end when intensive support in operations becomes necessary. Even if it is only a sudden illness or the unexpected resignation of a colleague. No matter at what level in the quality area.

In these areas we have a suitable expert for you within 48 hours:

Quality management, supplier support, complaint handling, quality planning, FMEA moderation, audit management, automotive core tools expertise, series support, shop floor management, supply chain management, warranty management, information security experts

Plexible GmbH

Plexible GmbH is part of the Audimus Group. Plexible is a specialised personnel service provider when it comes to the placement or supply of qualified and competent personnel for their company. Depending on the situation, the option of personnel services is a regular solution to short-term bottlenecks.

www.plexible.de 

en_GBEnglish

Personaldienstleistungen

Interim-Management & Personaldienstleistungen

Wir wissen dass bei allen Anstrengungen zur Sicherstellung der Abläufe am Ende immer wieder Phasen entstehen in denen eine intensive Betreuung in der Operativen notwendig wird. Und wenn es nur eine plötzliche Krankheit oder die unerwartete Kündigung eines Kollegen ist. Egal auf welcher Ebene im Qualitätsbereich.

In diesen Bereichen haben wir innerhalb 48 h einen passenden Experten für sie:

Qualitätsleitung, Lieferantenbetreuung, Reklamationsbearbeitung, Qualitätsplanung, FMEA Moderation, Auditmanagement, Automotive Core Tools Expertise, Serienbetreuung, Shop Floor Management, Supply Chain Management, Warranty Management, Informationssicherheitsexperten

Plexible GmbH

Die Plexible GmbH ist ein Teil der Audimus Gruppe. Plexible ist ein spezialisierter Personaldienstleister, wenn es um die Vermittlung oder Überlassung von qualifiziertem und kompetentem Personal für ihr Unternehmen geht. Je nach Situation ist die Option der Personaldienstleistung eine regelmäßige Lösung kurzfristiger Engpässe.

www.plexible.de 

de_DEGerman